How can I (de-)activate a user?

2020/10/28

By deactivating a user, this user can no longer log in.

By activating a user, this user can log in again and create and customize campaigns.

Click on the menu on > Uses > Actions > (de)activate.

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe Our Newsletter
Knowledge Base